Menu
Contact Us
Find Us
Search
Translate
  • St John Fisher Catholic Primary School
  • Alvechurch Road, West Heath, Birmingham
  • West Midlands, B31 3PN
Home Page

Opening Times

School Hours

INFANTS
09.00 a.m. - 12.00 noon
13.00 p.m. - 15.30 p.m.

JUNIORS
09.00 a.m. - 12.00 noon.
13.00 p.m. - 15.30 p.m.

Please note carefully: No member of staff will be on duty in the playground before 8.50 a.m. and children should not arrive unsupervised before this time. Children are invited to come into school from 8.50 to prepare themselves for the day.

2016 - 2017


Spring 1 Monday 09.01.17 Friday 17.02.17

Spring 2 Monday 27.02.17 Friday 07.04.17


Summer 1 Monday 24.04.17 Friday 26.05.17

Summer 2 Monday 02.06.17 Friday 21.07.17


2017 - 2018

Autumn 1 Monday 04.09.17 Friday 20.10.17


Autumn 2 Monday 30.10.17 Friday 22.12.17

Spring 1 2018: Monday 08.01.18 Friday 16.02.18

2017-2018 Staff Training Days (to be approved) Children are not required to attend
Monday 24.07.17
Tuesday 25.07.17
Monday 04.09.17
Tuesday 05.09.17
Monday 08.01.18

Other Closures:

  • Monday 1st May 2017 (May Day Public Holiday)
  • Thursday 4th May 2017 (Closed for Elections)
  • Thursday 8th June 2017 (Closed for Elections)

Please Note: Staff Training Days may be subject to change. Holiday dates are set and are unlikely to change, except in unforeseen circumstances
9 8 6 Visitors
Top