Menu
Contact Us
Find Us
Search
Translate
  • St John Fisher Catholic Primary School
  • Alvechurch Road, West Heath, Birmingham
  • West Midlands, B31 3PN
Home Page

Term Dates

2022-2023

 

Autumn 1 Monday 5th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

 

Autumn 2 Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

 

Christmas Break: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Spring 1 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

 

Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

 

Spring 2 Monday 27th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

 

Easter Break: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer 1 Monday 17th April 2022 to Friday 26th May 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Summer 2 Monday 5th June 2023 to Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

The teacher training days for 2022-2023 are:

 

Monday 5th September 2022

 

Friday 21st October 2022 (Lumen Christi INSET- school closed to pupils)

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

Friday 26th May 2023

 

Monday 24th July and Tuesday 25th July 2023

Lumen Christi Catholic Multi Academy
8 1 0 6 6 Visitors
Top