Menu
Contact Us
Find Us
Search
Translate
  • St John Fisher Catholic Primary School
  • Alvechurch Road, West Heath, Birmingham
  • West Midlands, B31 3PN
Home Page

Term Dates

2021-2022

 

Autumn 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 25th October2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

 

Autumn 2 Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

 

Christmas Break: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring 1 Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

 

Spring 2 Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

 

Easter Break: Monday 11th April 2022 to 22nd April 2022

 

Summer 1 Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Summer Term Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

 

The teacher training days for 2021-2022 are:

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Friday 3rd September 2021

 

Friday 22nd October 2021 (Lumen Christi  INSET- school closed to pupils)

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Monday 6th June 2022

 

** One further training day will be announced for Spring or Summer 2022 in due course.

 

 

 

Lumen Christi Catholic Multi Academy
6 5 5 7 3 Visitors
Top