Menu
Contact Us
Find Us
Search
Translate
  • St John Fisher Catholic Primary School
  • Alvechurch Road, West Heath, Birmingham
  • West Midlands, B31 3PN
Home Page

Term Dates

2023-2024

 

Autumn 1 Monday 4th September 2023 to Friday 27th October 2023

 

Half Term: Monday 30th October 2023 to Friday 3rd November 2023

 

Autumn 2 Monday 6th November 2023 to Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Christmas Break: Monday 25th December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024

 

Spring 1 Monday 8th January 2024 to Friday 9th February 2024

 

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024

 

Spring 2 Monday 19th February 2024 to Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Easter Break: Monday 25th March 2024 to Friday 5th April 2024

 

Summer 1 Monday 8th April 2024 to Friday 24th May 2024

 

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

 

Summer 2 Monday 3rd June 2024 to Monday 22nd July 2024

 

 

The teacher training days for 2023-2024 are:

 

Monday 4th September 2023

 

Tuesday 5th September 2023

 

Friday 20th October 2023 (Lumen Christi INSET- school closed to pupils)

 

Monday 8th January 2024

 

Friday 24th May 2024

 

Monday 22nd July 2024

2024-2025

 

Autumn 1 Monday 2nd September 2024 to Friday 25th  October 2024

 

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2024 to Friday 1st November 2024

 

Autumn 2 Monday 4th November 2024 to Friday 20th December 2024

 

Christmas Break: Monday 23rd December 2024 to Friday 3rd January 2025

 

Spring 1 Monday 6th January 2025 to Friday 14th  February 2025

 

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2025 to Friday 21st February 2025

 

Spring 2 Monday 24th February 2025 to Friday 11th April 2025

 

Easter Break: Monday 14th  April 2025 to Friday 25th April 2025

 

Summer 1 Monday 28th  April 2025 to Friday 23rd May 2025

 

Half Term: Monday 26th May 2025 to Friday 30th May 2025

 

Summer 2 Monday 2nd June 2025 to Monday 21st July 2025

 

 

The teacher training days for 2024-2025 are:

 

Monday 2nd September 2024

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

 

Friday 25th October 2024 (Lumen Christi INSET- school closed to pupils)

 

Monday 6th January 2025

 

Friday 23rd  May 2025

 

Monday 21st July 2025

Lumen Christi Catholic Multi Academy
9 8 1 0 7 Visitors
Top